“Live streaming is at the heart of what we do. Cooking is the method to our success. Food has the power to empower the body and mind. Supporting Stream for Starlight simply makes sense for who we are and what we do at ChefPassport.”

Matteo Ressa, CEO ChefPassport

Sushi Making

for Kids

12 September 2020

11.30 AM Los Angeles Time

2.30 PM New York Time

7.30 PM London Time

Pasta Making 

for Kids

19 September 2020

9.30 AM Los Angeles Time

12.30 PM New York Time

17.30 PM London Time

Mexican Happy Hour for Parents

26 September 2020

4.00 PM Los Angeles Time

7.00 PM New York Time

00.00 AM London Time (27/9)

ChefPassport Streams for Starlight

ChefPassport is supporting Stream for Starlight in a series of free Live-Stream online cooking classes for kids and live online cooking classes for parents aimed to raise funding for children with cancer. Stream for Starlight (S4S) is a month-long virtual campaign created by Starlight Children’s Foundation. It unites businesses, influencers, gamers, and individuals to stream content and raise money to deliver happiness to seriously ill kids. Stream For Starlight takes place in September in honor of Childhood Cancer Awareness Month.

Donate to ChefPassport's Fundraising campaign before, during or after our events and help the Starlight Children's Foundation deliver happiness.

 

This is what Starlight Foundation achieved so far

Why you should donate
Help a child smile
Food has power 
Cook together and...
Release
Stress
Improve Time Management
Unleash
Creativity
Explore
Cultures
Learn a
skill for life
Raise
Self Esteem
Practice
Patience
Feed 
loved ones
Reinforce
Math
Express
Love
Our Live Online Cooking Series
Watch on ChefPassport Facebook Page

Sushi Making

for Kids

12 September 2020

11.30 AM Los Angeles Time

2.30 PM New York Time

7.30 PM London Time

Chef

Yuka Caves

Streaming from

London, England

Pasta Making 

for Kids

19 September 2020

9.30 AM Los Angeles Time

12.30 PM New York Time

17.30 PM London Time

Chef

Luigi Diotaiuti

Streaming from

Washington DC, USA

Mexican Happy Hour for Parents

26 September 2020

4.00 PM Los Angeles Time

7.00 PM New York Time

00.00 AM London Time (27/9)

Chef

Jair Herrera

Streaming from

Guadalajara, Mexico

Register to each event to get ingredient lists!
How to get involved?
Donate
to the Cause
Spread
the Word
Attend
Live Events
Learn
about Starlight

©2020 ChefPassport S.à.r.l